2023-2024 Board of Directors

The Lake of the Ozarks West Chamber of Commerce shall serve as the catalyst for the economic growth by promoting the commercial, industrial, educational, civic and community interest in the Lake West area. The board of directors are elected by the membership who govern the Chamber.

The Board employs an Executive Director who hires a professional staff to handle the daily operations of the Chamber.

President
Tom McNeill
Deco Insurance
tom@decoinsurance.com

Vice-President 
Mark Brazeel
Lake Vibes
mbrazeel@hotmail.com

Board Treasurer
Chris Bear
Dugan’s Paint and Flooring
cbear@duganpaints.com

Secretary
Dr. Mari Pat Brooks
LOZ Stop Human Trafficking Coalition
maripatbrooks@hotmail.com

Board Member
Michelle Herring
Lake Regional Health System
mherring@lakeregional.com

Board Member
Tammy Ebright
Unleash Your Amazing
tammy@unleashyouramazing.com

Board Member
Melissa Carroll 
Town and Country Supermarket
mgr711@tcmarkets.com

Board Member
Karie Maasen
Budget Blinds of the Ozarks
mkmassen@budgetblinds.com

Board Member
Sue Kmet
Kmet HR Consulting
sue@kmetconsulting.com

Board Member
Kim Smith
RE/MAX Lifestyles, Ronette Edgar Team​
kimsellsmo@gmail.com

Board Member
Jeff Vernetti
Ballparks National
jeff@ballparksnational.com

Board Member
Jeff Jackson
LakeDays Rentals
jeff@lakedays.rentals

Executive Director
Mike Koenigsman
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
director@lakewestchamber.com

NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • My Lake TV
  • Central Bank
  • Captain Rons
  • Sunrise
  • Scallywagslogo
  • Logo Poly
  • Mortgage Headquarters
  • Buc Bay
  • Stewarts

Lake West Chamber Ambassadors

Chamber Ambassadors – Stewards of Our Community

An Ambassador for the Lake West Chamber of Commerce is recognized as a valued representative reaching out to the whole community – members, past members and prospective members.  Because members of the community view Ambassadors as “Official Representatives” of the Chamber, Ambassadors are visible, friendly and knowledgeable about the Lake West Chamber in order to be helpful and responsive to questions.  It is often said that the Ambassadors are the eyes and ears of the Chamber because they are “Front Line Goodwill Ambassadors”.

Where might you see Chamber Ambassadors?

  • Ribbon Cuttings
  • Networking Events like Business After Hours, Special Events, Joint Socials, and many others
  • Annual Dinner Celebration
  • Serving on the board of a local business, civic or non-profit organization
  • Promoting your business
  • Patronizing your business

The Chamber Ambassadors are a group of non-stop promoters of Lake West Chamber and the Lake Area. Each of them has the good of the whole community at heart and through their words and deeds, they represent the Chamber and area businesses in the best light possible. They are an extension of the Chamber and a great team!

Interested in becoming a Chamber Ambassador? Contact the Lake West Chamber at (573) 374-5500

Our Current Ambassadors

  • Check Back Soon!

Robin Bear

Ellen Bozich

Constance Hoffman
Coordinator
choffman@centralozarks.org 

 

 

Bob Malson

Kimberly Lekey

Share This
Essential SSL