2023-2024 Board of Directors

The Lake of the Ozarks West Chamber of Commerce shall serve as the catalyst for the economic growth by promoting the commercial, industrial, educational, civic and community interest in the Lake West area. The board of directors are elected by the membership who govern the Chamber.

The Board employs an Executive Director who hires a professional staff to handle the daily operations of the Chamber.

Board President
Sue Kmet
Kmet HR Consulting
sue@kmetconsulting.com

Board Vice-President
Mark Maasen
Poly Lift
Sunrise Beach & Osage Beach
mark@polylift.com

Board Secretary
Laura Peretic
Capricorn Insurance Agency, LLC
laura@capricorninsurance.net

Board Treasurer
Chris Bear
Dugan’s Paint and Flooring
cbear@duganpaints.com

Board Member
Candace Malson
Lake Regional Clinic – Laurie
cmalson@lakeregional.com

Board Member
Dr. Mari Pat Brooks
LOZ Stop Human Trafficking Coalition
maripatbrooks@hotmail.com

Board Member
Steve Dust
Waterfront Corporate Services
SDust@waterfrontcorporate.com

Board Member
Karie Maasen
Budget Blinds of the Ozarks
mkmassen@budgetblinds.com

Board Member
Tom McNeill
Deco Insurance
tom@decoinsurance.com

Board Member
Rose Wright
Mortgage Headquarters
rose@lakeloan.com

Board Member
Mark Brazeel
Lake Vibes
mbrazeel@hotmail.com

Board Member
Jeff Vernetti
Ballparks National
jeff@ballparksnational.com

Executive Director
Mike Koenigsman
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
director@lakewestchamber.com

NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • My Lake TV
  • Logo Poly
  • Buc Bay
  • Stewarts
  • Sunrise
  • Mortgage Headquarters
  • Scallywagslogo
  • Central Bank
  • Captain Rons

Lake West Chamber Ambassadors

Chamber Ambassadors – Stewards of Our Community

An Ambassador for the Lake West Chamber of Commerce is recognized as a valued representative reaching out to the whole community – members, past members and prospective members.  Because members of the community view Ambassadors as “Official Representatives” of the Chamber, Ambassadors are visible, friendly and knowledgeable about the Lake West Chamber in order to be helpful and responsive to questions.  It is often said that the Ambassadors are the eyes and ears of the Chamber because they are “Front Line Goodwill Ambassadors”.

Where might you see Chamber Ambassadors?

  • Ribbon Cuttings
  • Networking Events like Business After Hours, Special Events, Joint Socials, and many others
  • Annual Dinner Celebration
  • Serving on the board of a local business, civic or non-profit organization
  • Promoting your business
  • Patronizing your business

The Chamber Ambassadors are a group of non-stop promoters of Lake West Chamber and the Lake Area. Each of them has the good of the whole community at heart and through their words and deeds, they represent the Chamber and area businesses in the best light possible. They are an extension of the Chamber and a great team!

Interested in becoming a Chamber Ambassador? Contact the Lake West Chamber at (573) 374-5500

Our Current Ambassadors

  • Check Back Soon!

Robin Bear

Kimberly Lekey

Ellen Bozich

Bob Malson

Mari Pat Brooks

Constance Hoffman

Share This
Essential SSL